Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Big Ten Men’s Golf Championships

May 1, 2020 - May 3, 2020

Rich Harvest Farms

The 2020 Big Ten Men’s Golf Championships will take May 1-3 at Rich Harvest Farms in Sugar Grove, IL. Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, Rutgers and Wisconsin will compete for the Big Ten title and an automatic berth to the NCAA Championship.

Practice rounds will be held Thursday, April 30. The 54-hole competition will get underway on Friday, May 1, with the second and final rounds following on Saturday and Sunday.

The University of Illinois won its fifth straight Big Ten Championship after shooting a three-round score of 868 in the 2019 Big Ten Men’s Golf Championships at Philadelphia Cricket Club. The Fighting Illini won their 17th Big Ten title and 10th in the last 11 years.

All 14 schools in the Big Ten Conference participate in the Big Ten Men’s Golf Championship.

  • Indiana University
  • Michigan State University
  • Northwestern University
  • Ohio State University
  • Pennsylvania State University
  • Purdue University
  • Rutgers University
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Maryland
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Nebraska
  • University of Wisconsin

[schema type=”event” evtype=”SportsEvent” url=”https://bigten.org/index.aspx?path=mgolf” name=”Big Ten Men’s Golf Championships” description=”The 2020 Big Ten Men’s Golf Championships will take place May 1-3 at Rich Harvest Farms in Sugar Grove, IL.” sdate=”2020-05-01″ edate=”2020-05-03″ street=”45W741 Granart Road” city=”Sugar Grove” state=”IL” postalcode=”60554″ country=”US” ]


May 1, 2020
May 3, 2020
Event Category:
Event Tags:


Rich Harvest Farms
United States
Chicago Golf Report
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart